Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

hope
Child Care Aware Is A 'Godsend' For Parents

Darci Hedden of Selah tried unsuccessfully for two months to find quality child care for her twin babies, Max and Ava. Some child care centers were full. Others had space for only one of her twins...
(more)

Contact Information


Jan Thoemke
Director
Child Care Aware of Central Washington
5301 Tieton Dr, Suite C, Yakima, WA  98908
640 South Mission, Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-965-7109, ext. 1052
1-877-965-7109
fax 509-966-9750

jthoemke@ccyakima.org

Rebecca Knox
Early Achievers Regional Coordinator
Child Care Aware of Central Washington
5301 Tieton Dr, Suite C, Yakima, WA  98908
640 South Mission, Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-965-7109, ext. 1076
1-877-965-7109
fax 509-966-9750

rknox@ccyakima.org

Lisa Melvin
Professional Development Coordinator
509.664.7350, ext. 3020
1.888.664.4188
fax 509-663-3182

lmelvin@ccyakima.org

Mariela Lopez
Early Achievers Coach
509.664.7350, ext. 3023
1.888.664.4188
fax 509-663-3182

mlopez@ccyakima.org

Jan Galan
Early Achievers Coach
509.664.7350, ext. 3026
1.888.664.4188
fax 509-663-3182

jgalan@ccyakima.org

Jennifer Tapia
Early Achievers Coach
1235 E. Wheeler Rd.
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509.765.1875
fax 509-663-3182

jtapia@ccyakima.org

Yaneth Diaz
Technical Assistance Specialist
1235 E. Wheeler Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509.398.3571
ydiaz@ccyakima.org

Gloria Aparicio
Technical Assistance Specialist
509.733.1831
gaparicio@ccyakima.org

Rosa Escalera
Technical Assistancew Specialist
509.664.7350, ext. 3064
rescalera@ccyakima.org

Nora Gonzalez
Early Learning Specialist
509.664.7350, ext. 3058
ngonzalez@ccyakima.org



 

 

Hours of Operation:  8 am - 5pm Monday – Friday

 

 

 

Follow us on: 

 

Click Map To Enlarge

map small