Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

hope 
Child Care Aware Is A 'Godsend' For Parents

Darci Hedden of Selah tried unsuccessfully for two months to find quality child care for her twin babies, Max and Ava. Some child care centers were full. Others had space for only one of her twins...
(more)

 

Contact Information

 

Jan Thoemke
Regional Early Learning Director
5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C
Yakima, WA 98908
509.965.7109 ext. 1052
1.877.965.7109
fax: 509.966.9750
jthoemke@ccyakima.org

Maria Vasquez
Early Learning Partnership & Development Manager
5301 Tieton Drive, Suite C
Yakima, WA 98908
509.965.7109 ext. 1101
1.877.965.7109
fax: 509.966.9750

mvasquez@ccyakima.org

Rebecca Knox
Early Achievers Regional Coordinator
509.965.7109 ext. 1076
1.877.965.7109
fax: 509.966.9750

rknox@ccyakima.org

Blanca Chavez
Early Achievers Coach
509.965.7109 ext. 1048
1.877.965.7109
fax: 509.966.9750

bchavez@ccyakima.org

Katherine Bell
Data & Evaluation Specialist
kbell@ccyakima.org

Theresa Vitello
Technical Assistance Specialist
509.965.7109 ext. 1206
1.877.965.7109
fax: 509.966.9750

tvitello@ccyakima.org

Cecelia Cardenas
Technical Assistance Specialist
ccardenas@ccyakima.org

Victor Cardenas
Early Learning Specialist
509.965.7109, ext. 1139
vcardenas@ccyakima.org

Corina Villarreal
Early Achievers Coach
509.965.7109 ext. 1019
1.877.965.7109
fax: 509.966.9750

cvillarreal@ccyakima.org

Anjilica Villalobos
Early Learning Specialist
509.965.7109 ext. 1125
1.877.965.7109
fax: 509.966.9750

avillalobos@ccyakima.org

Claudia Villatoro
Early Achievers Coach
509.965.7109 ext. 1068
1.877.965.7109
fax: 509.966.9750

cvillatoro@ccyakima.org

Monica Rodriguez
Admin Asst/Play & Learn Coordinator
509.965.7109 ext. 1093
1.877.965.7109
fax: 509.966.9750

mrodriguez@ccyakima.org

Elaine Drewniak
Administrative Assistant
509.965.7109 ext. 1067
1.877.965.7109
fax: 509.966.9750

edrewniak@ccyakima.org

 

Hours of Operation:  8 am - 5pm Monday – Friday

 

 

 

Follow us on: 

 

Click Map To Enlarge

map small